ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • raaamonaa3u3u: When you change your mind, you change your world.
  • I am a: 57 yr-old woman seeking men, 62-88
  • Location: Miami, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: May 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I work with a non-profit organization. I am a volunteer coordinator.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a passionate, self-sufficient, happy, beautiful, secure and self-motivated widow who has spent the last six years in solitary. I am looking for a long-term relationship with a responsible, caring and honest man who can protect, provide and treat me as his Queen as he shall forever be my KIng

More About My Match

My Man should be be responsible, honest, caring. He should be able to protect, provide and treat me as His Queen

Connect with raaamonaa3u3u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.