ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

qwerty99

Menu

qwerty99

  • qwerty99: Loyal guy looking for long term relationship with a kind honest and reliable woman
  • I am a: 66 yr-old man seeking women, 58-70
  • Location: Dereham, Norfolk, England UK
  • Last Online: 6 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired. So have plenty of time on my hands
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Enjoy cooking. TV. Walking. And good conversation. I also enjoy travel.
Looking for a special person to share my life. Someone like me that has so much more they want to see and do.
My friends say I am honest and reliable. I care about others feelings.
Happy to answer any questions if you want to know more about me. If not good luck in your search.

More About My Match

Honest and loyalty are the most important. Looking for that someone special to spend quality time going to a variety of different places

Connect with qwerty99

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.