ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

quixote18

Menu

quixote18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Born in France to Italian parents. I respect both cultures and travel to Europe twice a year.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • interested in all of them
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Advanced degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a fun and sweet guy. Looking for a woman who needs to feel good and who enjoys intimate times together. I need someone to hold and love. Enjoy dinners and movies.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Wouldn't it be wonderful if the whole connecting thing could be made simple. We chat and become friends.
I'm looking for someone who enjoys intimacy and passion, joy and laughing, outdoors, arts and music. I am especially interested in meeting a woman who is lonely and wishes she had more physical and emotional satisfaction.

More About My Match

Age and ethnicity are unimportant. I am serious and don't play games.

Connect with quixote18

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.