ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

quilla123

Menu

quilla123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Planning someone else's wedding
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, I am Quilla, from China, I usually like to travel, read books, and occasionally practice yoga. It is currently a wedding plan, because work is sometimes very busy, so it is still single. I am looking for someone who has a common topic with each other, I hope that you are.

More About My Match

I have some requirements for the other half. First of all, he can't drink alcohol and try to smoke less because it is not good for the body. Then he must have a gentlemanly manner, be polite, and have a stable job. If I can, I hope he can be humorous and like to travel. This way we will have more topics.

Connect with quilla123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.