ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

quieter1

Menu

quieter1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Eastern Wisdom :)
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Am retired, but spend time reading, online research. Enjoy garden and walking but do less physical and more with mind these days.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Mature man living alone, divorced, quiet lifestyle, vegetarian, would like to have feminine company sometimes... perhaps developing into a relationship. Travel maybe.
Thoughtful, enjoy reading and study, spend time online. Not so much into sports but like a healthy lifestyle and vegetarian healthy simple diet is important.
Am retired and have my own small place north of Melbourne.

More About My Match

A lady with some empathy for my lifestyle and nature and who would enjoy similar. Meet over coffee and see how it goes...
There would need to be some natural attraction between us, whether it was there at the beginning or developed over time - the "feeling" has to be right :)

Connect with quieter1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.