ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

quiet_shy_guy

Menu

quiet_shy_guy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I used to work in a meat packing plant. i actually had to sign a waiver saying i wouldn't disclose their 'trade secrets'.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love dogs, and i volunteer at one of the doggie daycare in the city. Im currently in between jobs at the moment, after suffering multiple injuries I decided to take some time off. I like to dance, but I'm no dancer. Karaoke can be fun too. I also like to stay in. Im kind of a snugglebug. I like logic and educational programs. I hope that is enough....so hard to write these

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone that i can share my time with. Someone that will accept me for who i am. Someone i can play xbox with or hop in the car and drive somewhere totally random, just for fun. Someone who will take walks in the coulees with me. Exercise is important. Obviously there needs to be some chemistry between us, but i will promise this right now, no games, no lies, no cheating. Just you and me. Straight up. If you are tired of being disrepected or unappreciated, give me a shout. All of my friends say what a nice guy i am. I can almost guarantee, you will never meet another person like me. I'm just tired of being alone.

Connect with quiet_shy_guy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.