ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

quesera_sera

Menu

quesera_sera

  • quesera_sera: Not looking, in a relationship
  • I am a: 43 yr-old woman seeking men, 98-99
  • Location: Cork, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jan 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • It pays for the life I love to lead....its a job pays the bills, not my dream job but not many have those.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to think I'm kind, generous, very caring, funny,
Among other things I like and dont like...I'm a work in progress.

More About My Match

I have already found my ideal match and it's going quite well, I'm not here for anything relationship or romantic, not here to find a sideline man, not here for sex, just here to keep in touch with connections I've made in a 'friendship vein' on this site.
No need to mail me to ask why I'm here, that I'm weird, that I'm a b*tch or a fake, I'm neither thanks so don't waste your time, unless its someone I am already friendly with.
Best of luck in your search

Connect with quesera_sera

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.