ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

quentinquade

Menu

quentinquade

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am a retired doctor of chiropractic and at the present time I am a high school science teacher.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a divorced white male. I was married for 23 years and have been divorced for 6 years. I am a retired chiropractor. I retired for a couple of years, got board, and at the present time I am a high school science teacher. I have 2 adult sons , ages 26 and 29. Both live on their own and I have no grandchildren. I graduated from California State University Los Angeles and Cleveland Chiropractic College with a doctorate in in chiropractic. At the current time I live in Alhambra, CA but when the school year ends I plan to move.

More About My Match

Ideal Match? I don't believe there is such a thing as a ideal match. However, I would like to meet a lady who is looking to marry. It would be nice is she was family oriented, does not have to have a college education but was interested in world affairs. Of course all the other qualities like honest, kind, true to her word and has good communication skills. Like to dine in as well as dine out, enjoys sports and the outdoors, and I would be especially great if she was an animal love (dogs).

Connect with quentinquade

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.