ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • queenter: Jokers aside please. I respect my self
  • I am a: 32 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-60
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: Jun 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 1"  (124 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Am employed but I did course of business start up.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a single mom of 2boys. Am handworking, loving and responsible and I like acting and spending time with my family ...
looking for my true love.
#Am a God fearing.

More About My Match

Looking for life time partner who will love my kids...understanding, caring handworking and loving

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 35-60
  • Location: No Answer of Nairobi, Kenya
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with queenter

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2022

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.