ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

queenofthequeen

Menu

queenofthequeen

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am in the field of commerce
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a soul incarnated as a woman, a woman who seeks the vagaries of life, a hand to continue the path. Curious, tenacious, sensual, I love humans for what they are and not what they seem to be. Personality to discover ..

More About My Match

I am new to the site, I would be very happy to meet you, I am a simple woman, very caring, I want to meet a wonderful person, I am serious and sincere in my search.
Here to rebuild a life for two
Men in a couple or married..
it's not worth leaving me a message..!! please go your way.!!!!
And to be clearer. .. no ephemeral relationships...
Thank you:
.... but all of a sudden, a crazy idea comes to me! ...

to the strength of finding only very bad profiles like (manipulative liars etc ...)
in fact that fools !!!

I wonder if I'm not going to take a feline !!!
like that I will be sure that we are made one (feline) for the other !!!

and yes, a little humor feels good! ....

Connect with queenofthequeen

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.