ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

que779

Menu

que779

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Computer help desk support building repair software support. Telecommunications support troubleshooting configuring phones.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My father is getting up in age and the rest of my family do not speak to me. When my fathers leaves, I have nothing left here for me. I’ve been thinking of leaving the US, in my research Scotland is the perfect place. I am an introvert especially around women I’m a bumbling idiot but once I am open and comfortable more extrovert.

More About My Match

I would be wrong of me to say what type of person I want. If you like me you like me if I like you I like you. Speaking and getting to know each other is the only way to find out if you’re the right person. I gotta gut I shouldn’t expect someone to be fit or “perfect body”, if it happens it happens.

Connect with que779

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Utah »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.