ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

qubah

Menu

qubah

  • qubah: A soldier looking for her riffle. Without a riffle there's no soldier
  • I am a: 39 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-69
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: Jan 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Apostolic christian
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I work as a waitress in a hotel. I take people's food oders and make sure they get what they want.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am charming, easy to get along with. I have a big heart full of lots of love to share. I love listening to music,watching movies, travelling and taking long walks. I love God and I pray to find someone who shares the same.

More About My Match

Am looking for a God fearing man, honest, faithful,loving, charming, he must love kids. If I can get someone sporty it will be amazing.i don't want someone with anger issues I want a jovial person someone who is easy to get along with.

Connect with qubah

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.