ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

quake69

Menu

quake69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Cabinet Maker what can I say I'm just a cabinet Make. So I'm very good with my hands ??
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Love to party and get a little wild, I'm cheeky and I'm an extremely thourough lover. I believe if your not sleeping in a wet spot then your mans not doing it right?? but I can also be caring and compassionate as well as a good listener

More About My Match

Someone naughty cheeky sexy likes to let their hair down and knows what they want and not afraid to ask for it. Someone who loves to party like me that will try new things. I'm basically just looking for a partner in crime ??

Connect with quake69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.