ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

quaerens_socium

Menu

quaerens_socium

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I run a courier route in the mornings and clean pools a few days a week. Im a notary also but I only do that to help my friend. Im looking to stop cleaning pools and start a job of passion.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Last summer I was working later afternoon on some pools and it was a hard sweaty day. Driving home my mind exploded. I realized that if I was driving home to no one. The hard day would have been a joke and anything that needed to be done would have been easy to me because I found my partner. My lost piece of the puzzle. The reason I never put much effort into everything. Why I always used to say "I don't care". It's my other half of life. It's my love that I thought I didn't deserve. Its ME and I'm finally ready to find my angel. I haven bought the membership yet because I never did online stuff. I'm Stephen Potter. I actually never dated ever.

More About My Match

I could be anyone. I go be feelings. I've always thought blonde hair was beautiful and I want to have more fun too. All I know is they will have good positive feminine energy.

Connect with quaerens_socium

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.