ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • My job is administrative management, and I occasionally accompany my boss to some banquets.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 33 years old. I am divorced and have no children. Now I am an administrative manager of a company. Now I am living a good life. Now I really want to find a lover who is like me. I usually like traveling, fitness, and understanding the customs of people and places around the world. I hope that in the future live a happy life

More About My Match

My ideal lover, I hope she is kind and beautiful, she can love life and be financially independent, of course I will give her a good life, so that we don't have to worry about money, we can travel together, and we can be friends What I want to do, but also give our children a beautiful life.

Connect with qianfeng

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from United Arab Emirates »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.