ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pzrk007

Menu

pzrk007

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • We can always talk about my work in a later stadium.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Who am I:

Fairly critical, but fortunately also self-critical. I'm a Burgundian. I like exotic kitchen styles. Spicy is certainly allowed. I don't really like coriander. I experiment a lot with the bread maker. Especially savory breads for drinks, for example. I want to be systematic, but sometimes I am a bit chaotic, which in turn makes me very irritated. Like to have good (or lesser good) conversations. Talks about nothing special can also be good. I love to hike (power walk) in nature. I especially like the beach. Cycling too. I really hate the gym, but go there as often as time allows. I love active vacations. Strolling in picturesque towns / villages, visiting museums, cycling around in the center of Bangkok, live aboard for a week on a SCUBA diving trip, day trip to Petra from Eilat. On the other hand, I don't have to climb Mount Everest. I actually fear heights. So I don’t go to winter sports, but I did make some very beautiful "mountain" photos. I have got my motorcycle license after my 40th birthday (yes, me too). Nice means of transport to avoid traffic jams.
Good to know that I am certainly not a workaholic. I like what I do, but it mainly is a means to pay for the things that I really like to do.

Yes, and what should our “perfect” relationship look like? It is flexible. We will shape it as it suits us. As long as we feel comfortable with it. I don’t believe in star signs. I whether like/love somebody, or I don’t. That is it. Simple me :-)

More About My Match

And who are you? You are this sympathetic woman, with whom I have got this chemistry. You are intelligent and I feel myself very much attracted to you. I value your opinion and you mine. We feel comfortable when we are together.

Connect with pzrk007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.