ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

python1111

Menu

python1111

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Self employed
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun fun fun fun fun fun and more fun. Free thinker believe everyones opinion is right. Believe in conspiracy theories. Only the ones that arent theories.

More About My Match

Fun fun female that loves spontaneous fun. Not interested in skeptical women who are immediately defensive by something u text or say without considering how easy it is to misconstrue what was said. Tall is awesome thin is a must sorry not attracted to few xtra pounds thick or curvy. Long legs are great and yes us men do love breasts. I guess normal however wildness a plus. Conversation is great however i wii prob do enough for both.

Connect with python1111

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.