ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pyrotechnic

Menu

pyrotechnic

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired Security officer of 23yrs
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm fun loving easy going drama free I love going out spending time together movies,camping,amusement parks,cuddling up together at home,just being together makes me happy. I'm drug free I love hanging out with friends going bowling and I love country music I'm faithful and true looking for long term relationship.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a woman with the same characteristics fun loving easy going drama and drug free. So if you're ready to have lots of fun and love spending time together then hit me up I'd love to hear from you. Must be faithful and true only the serious please.

Connect with pyrotechnic

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.