ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pweedygurlshan

Menu

pweedygurlshan

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I'm currently doing a course for school so not working right out. However I generally do sales or customer service have also been in the hotel industry
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a passionate individual who loves to have fun. I love nature the beach water falls. I'm also family oriented. If kids will be a problem skip right pass my profile as mine are my life. I'm looking for someone who knows where they're going and what they want. Someone adventurous and doting. I love affection and will give it freely.
P.s. if you don't have a profile pic I won't respond to your messages

More About My Match

He has to be ambitious. Loves kids. If you have then even better. Someone driven, adventurous. Can't be in the club every week. Someone who is seeking stability. A praying man would be even more great. Knows how to please a woman.

Connect with pweedygurlshan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Jamaica »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.