ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pvconnect

Menu

pvconnect

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm 72. I'm retired. I was into Electronics and also Real Estate.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

You might have a hard time guessing my origin. I look a bit like a Spaniard. But with blue eyes. I've been called attractive. I'm 5'10" tall and stocky and a few pounds over. I'm very considerate, kind, a good cook, smart, well traveled and excel in some areas, such as tennis, art and creactivity. I have been to over 60 countries. I love to travel, eat out or in, see movies or events (shows) and just enjoy life.

More About My Match

I would love to meet a traditional Irish woman: Red hair, blue eyes, fair skin with feckles. A great smile and sense of humor. Smart! Well traveled. Kind and considerate. Not real short but not super tall. Graceful. Full figure would be good. A self-starter is good, self motivated. Active. A tennis player or other Irish sport, not rugby! would be great.

Connect with pvconnect

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nevada »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.