ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

putsununu1

Menu

putsununu1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • African woman (Sotho)
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • OHS..Occupation Healthy $Safety Environment
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Working with people with health safety environment on site
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm friendly and talkative person always smiling,loving n caring but short temp to bullshit,like going out travelling see places ,like shopping,movies and party too ,I'm so addicted to sweet things,drinking only socially,no smoking I don't like someone who smoke too.Im addicted with perfumes smelling good always,like gifts

More About My Match

I like handsome man ,who is neat,smelling good,who knows how to dress up not fat man,who will travel together,and know to spoil woman and make me happy always but not smoking man

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 31-52
  • Location: No Answer of Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm) to 7' 2"  (218 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with putsununu1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.