ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

purrkitty21

Menu

purrkitty21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I do self care and live modelling
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Witty, good bad girl. I’m down if you’re down. Love indoors and summer tanning. Music and taking pictures of myself is my life.

More About My Match

Smart, funny, older than me. He should be active and ready for spontaneous events and dates.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 34-65
  • Location: No Answer of Cobham, Surrey, England UK
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm) to 6' 8"  (203 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Muscular, Average, Proportional, Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Less than $25,000, $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with purrkitty21

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.