ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

purplelover

Menu

purplelover

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I work at a Community College
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I lost my beloved fiance very suddenly to cancer 3 years ago. We had a very blissful life together. I would love to find another happy love story with someone who could bring my heart back to life.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who is loyal, doesnt cheat, makes me laugh, is a dog lover, is tall or taller than me so I can wear heels and he wont mind, he doesnt smoke, has a gottee or closely shaven facial scruff, maybe has a motorcycle as I love to ride, likes to listen to music as I love to dance, is compassionate and romantic and a good communicator, likes to have fun, likes to laugh and is basically a good human being. Im not interested in a long distance relationship. Please look at location before reaching out..please.

Connect with purplelover

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.