ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

purossi892

Menu

purossi892

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I am an Engineer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a kind, honest, easy-going, and caring man. I believe in love and happiness and in treating others with loyalty and kindness. I am a one-woman man and I dislike cheating, fighting, and arrogant. I believe everyone should be treated with respect, love, and harmony... I am a family orientated man and family means the world to me... I am looking for a good woman who is very honest, easy-going, and loves people. Someone to grow old with and be happy together...

More About My Match

I do really seek a long-lasting relationship with a good woman who is ready to love and beloved by someone. I want to settle down and experience love to the fullest. I believe women are a precious gifts to the world and they deserve all the respect from men.

Connect with purossi892

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.