ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

purecupidxx

Menu

purecupidxx

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Military
  • Paratrooper
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

What you see is what you get, too old for the head games and deceits.
I'm down to earth and very passionate about being who I set my goals to be in life.
Happiness is vital, traveling and enjoying life and working really hard to play even more harder.
If you want to know about me feel free to message me.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone down to earth and passionate about achieving her goals in life, someone who's understanding,loving, caring, a good listener and easy to get along with.
You must not be an heavy drinker or do any type of drugs, I am putting effort into finding a life partner, someone we can make it to the end together no matter what comes our ways.

Connect with purecupidxx

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.