ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

purecountryguy77

Menu

purecountryguy77

  • purecountryguy77: Let's let the ice melt in our. Arms. Togeather
  • I am a: 63 yr-old man seeking women, 40-65
  • Location: Edgewood, Illinois, USA
  • Last Online: 12 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Love out doors love just going out flea markets and stuff just be with my ladyi farm lots land and a dairy operation that I own. And my own truck. Company
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Iam. Very quiet. Never really get mad. Iam very laid back.

More About My Match

Just want one very special. Lady in my life and just be together and her dress for my eyes only. Love to sit by a warm fire cuddle up. Togeather

Connect with purecountryguy77

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.