ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

punkincherry

Menu

punkincherry

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am an office clerk presently working in an audit firm for tje past 24 year looking my job will retired soon
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very kind loving down to earth woman i am Christian minded easy to get alone with my children of 4 big living on there own my ambition in life is to find a nice companion marry and settle down i have nevery marry neither in jamaica or foreign land

More About My Match

My ideal match must be Christian minded man willing to settle down must not smoke and must not drink rum must be kind honest and loving down to earth must can help around the house

Connect with punkincherry

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Jamaica »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.