ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

punkdave

Menu

punkdave

  • punkdave: First time trying something like this, hoping to meet some lovely people!
  • I am a: 35 yr-old man seeking women, 25-45
  • Location: Goderich, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: Jun 13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • I normally work as a bicycle mechanic and I also enjoy working as a peer outreach worker
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm quiet, laid back, submissive kinda guy. I enjoy being outdoors and around animals. Love music and tattoos. Love to build and fix bikes.

More About My Match

I've no idea or I wouldn't be on here. Every time I think I've met my ideal match I've clearly been wrong. So I will wait and see hopefully thanks to bring on here.

Connect with punkdave

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.