ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pumaguy1

Menu

pumaguy1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I flip All sorts of things online and at flea markets.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Herro ladies im looking forward to meeting and making new connections. I love the outdoors, scenery ,mountains and cool weather. I'm a single father of 4 well men and children. 18, twins 17,and one 7yr. Two girls & two boys. I'm loyal hard working and Faithful above all else. I haven't felt a woman's touch in 4 years I need that. I have a cruiser I love to ride. I like popping tags thrift shopping the state sales garage sales that's my passion treasure hunting it's addicting

More About My Match

Lately I tend to be attracted to older more mature women they cleary know what they want and they go for it. I prefer short women that I can wrap up in my arms rest my chin on her head. Shy women turn me on. Smart woman drive me wild.

Connect with pumaguy1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.