ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

puertov

Menu

puertov

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Boring
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I feel once you take some time to get to know me you'll learn to appreciate me for the man I've grown to be like they say to know me is to love me all I ask for is the opportunity . I like traveling g out to eat love watching movies spending time with my family etc.

More About My Match

Someone who could just think outside the Box not a person is another person who judges a book by its cover lover someone who's spontaneous love to try new things you love traveling or not to eat spending a good time together typically what I'm looking for someone I could lift the rest of my days where .

Connect with puertov

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.