ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

psyonic

Menu

psyonic

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • Aerospace Engineer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A simple honest man, who is looking for the one woman; I enjoy to laugh a lot, having fun with good friends, being a very positive and loving person; I like to travel to new places, experience different cultures. I love different sports, and to discover the world every day a new; I consider myself an smart & emphatic person,. Always having a smile on my face and encouraging words for people that don't a smile =) I love children and enjoy the small things in live.

More About My Match

You have the sunshine in your heart =) Your are naturally an authentic and down-to-earth woman, you make the most of every day and try to have a healthy lifestyle; like sports and enjoy laughing a lot =) For me every good relationship is build on trust and respect for each other, this being the basis for honest communication and mutual development of the relationship. I am looking for you, the one, a woman that makes me smile and enjoys my presence as much as I enjoys yours =)

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 23-31
  • Location: No Answer of Heilbronn, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday

Connect with psyonic

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.