ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

psmiaou

Menu

psmiaou

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I like to work and to do anything i know
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honesty,simplicity, speaking frankly, i dislike to lay and the layers.I like the humour in any aspect (5 minutes to laugh is equal with half of pharmacy) but i love ,also, seriousness. I'm new on this dating site and don't know if i'll find a soulmate, a girlfriend, a life partner or i wast time in vain. ONLY GOD KNOWS.I love to relax with a cup of coffee listening and enjoying the golden hits. Respect the other people around you as you desire to be respected.The age is just a number and we have the age and the years that we feel every moment

More About My Match

If you speak greek is wonderful, english language is perfect, french or other european languages comme-ci comme-ca . Let's try to know and,maybe, to catch each other. I instigate you to make the first move with the white pieces at the game of chess.If we try we can gain each other, if we don't ... we surely don't get anything

Connect with psmiaou

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.