ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ps414

Menu

ps414

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a scientist who works for a government regulatory agency.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a positive upbeat person. I am kind and considerate. I am optimistic and hard working. I have many hobbies and interests. I am a physically active person. I enjoy the outdoors; biking, kayaking, hiking, etc.

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman who shares my interests and hobbies. Some one who is kind and calm. I do not want to dwell on the past but more interested in building a future with the right person. Please be a believer as well. Have a career and an education as well. Athletic and fit as well as creativity is appreciated.

Connect with ps414

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Delaware »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.