ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

prycee

Menu

prycee

  • prycee: Hello there, I'm loving,kind,easy to talk to,very outspoken, I love the lord and I love myself
  • I am a: 28 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-70
  • Location: West park, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 29

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • My culture is all about Jamaica
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I'm a makeup artist by profession, I love my work and I love to enhance ones beauty call me at 18765589994... whatsapp me too
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a 5 ft 6 inches lady, I'm a natural, I only wear makeup occasionally, I respect myself, I'm a loving mother and a future loving wife too...

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone who is not perfect but worth having, I need a romantic guy,free minded,loving,energetic, loves to hang out, have dates and some who is a lover and not a fighter, mostly a man of God.

Connect with prycee

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.