ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

proudmom2019

Menu

proudmom2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 9"  (145 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I'm unemployed at the moment, I'm a full time mom to my 4 year old little girl.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a 34 year old mom of a sweet little girl. My hobbies include; photography,crystals, travelling and spending time with my daughter and family and friends when I'm able to. I like country music especially the older country, I love to be outside as much as possible, fishing, camping, and hiking.

More About My Match

I'm looking for that someone special who will be good to my daughter and myself as we have been thru a lot lately. Someone who likes to travel, who will not only be my boyfriend but a friend as well. A good listener, sweet, kind and caring would be a plus.

Connect with proudmom2019

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Tennessee »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.