ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

promiscuous

Menu

promiscuous

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Labor working with my hands
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a quiet keep to myself kind of person. I am new to this and I am extremely curious. I will try anything at least once I am disease free. I want to meet and older guy who is lonely and has a hard time getting pleasured. I will be what ever you want me to be.

More About My Match

Older man who can still get up. Who is kind hearted. I don't care the race or body type. I would like to watch TV and movies intimately. Your job status doesn't matter to me. I have been attracted to older guys since I was a kid because they were always offering me money to be a good friend and I would like to know what it's like to be crazily desired

Connect with promiscuous

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.