ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

program4me

Menu

program4me

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • i take orders and preview cloths for customers and also take care of their skin care and type of cloths to put on..
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

By nature, I am a kind, energetic, caring and a hardworking woman. It is very important for me to become a successful and self-sufficient woman in the future. But the most important thing for me is my family and my beloved man next to me. I sincerely believe that my love is already very close! Maybe my betrothed is you?

More About My Match

I know that my future man will be the best for me! The main thing is that he really loves me and supports me in all my endeavors. I am sure that together we can do everything and we will build a big and happy family in which harmony will reign.

Connect with program4me

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.