ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

private_peewee

Menu

private_peewee

  • private_peewee: I'm a 54 yr old looking for someone to share the rest of my life with.
  • I am a: 54 yr-old man seeking women, 35-65
  • Location: Innisfail, Alberta, Canada
  • Last Online: Nov 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I'm an assistant manager at a service station currently I have 2 employees that I manage.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

To be honest I'm a bit out of my comfort zone. This is all new to me but I'll give it my best shot.... I've been alone for too long I have a lot of love to give, I'm honest and gentile. I would love nothing more than to sit and snuggle, hold hands, take walks hand on hand. And that's just a start.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who enjoys the outdoors, playing cards, watching movies, going for drives to the mountains or just going for drives with no destination on mind. Enjoys to laugh and can carry on a conversation. Who wants to please their guy as much as I like to please my woman and make her my queen. Who loves the little things in life like flowers for no reason or allowing me to open doors to let them in /or out first. Chivalry is not lost with me.

Connect with private_peewee

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.