ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

priscilla776

Menu

priscilla776

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I tell you later
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a type of person who is a simple woman and looking for dating, friends, and marriage and I'm still hoping and waiting if there's someone who could truly love me the way I am. I am energetic, tidy, easy going, bubbly, loving, caring, thoughtful and I like gardening and much more.

More About My Match

I like a kind, loving, respectful understanding, responsible, family oriented, generous and most of all honest. A person who can truly love me and not abusive and accept me for what I don't have in life, a person who is genuine, a type of person whose always there for me and never cheat me and don't want to hurt me physically or emotionally, I hope you are out there willing to accept me and my two kids and Hopping that you are here waiting for me as well.

Ps: Serious only, no scammers, I came here for the first time and looking for true love, I came here for good intention I don't want to waste time or your time, because life is so short to be wasted.

Connect with priscilla776

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.