ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

princess_001

Menu

princess_001

  • princess_001: HUMBLE BEAUTIFUL MOM LOOKING OUT FOR LOVE
  • I am a: 29 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-50
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: Sep 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Am into Fashion and styling
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

God fearing,humble,pretty mom, respectful, genuine and very loving,.. I love life and works to my level to climb the ladders of each day. It is high time I make haven for my mate. My arms are open to love .

More About My Match

Looking for a gentleman, someone genuine,with a beautiful heart like mine. Must have fear of God so we reasonate. Should be loving, caring and true to Himself. Hey Kings if you are out here looking for a home maker. Then am right here waiting for you.

Connect with princess_001

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.