ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

primistar

Menu

primistar

  • primistar: I,m independent,easy going and positive.
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 45-56
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Oct 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Do all types of carpentry
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I,m an pretty easy going bloke.l have a great sense of humour but can be serious and responsible when l need to be.l am very socialable but am very private too.l,m very sensetive and honesty is very important to me.l also very loyal.lm open to trying out new things and am pretty open minded in general.My hobbies include art,sea swimming,cookery, meditation,and anything that involves having fun.

More About My Match

My ideal match would have to be totally honest and loyal.l don,t really judge a person on looks but more on their personality and what's below the surface.They would need to have a wacky sence of humour be positive thinking with an open mind.Other than that l predate people who are fairly laid back and don,t do panic.

Connect with primistar

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.