ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pril10

Menu

pril10

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • before i work in abroad as domectic helper to help my family because i dont have a father my father died when i was small and i need to help my sister for her study thats why i need to work abroad.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

hi my name is april im 38year old.from philipines.i have 2 son and the other 1 died already now i have 1son live with me.i come to this site is looking for a right partner in life.who can accept me just the way i am.im not beautiful person but i have a goodheart and im caring and loving person.

More About My Match

im looking for a man who can accept me.and Godfearing person.who will acept me and love my son also.i also i.like a man who is honest loving,goodperson also.i hope and pray i can find in this site.thank you and Godbless.

Connect with pril10

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.