ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pretysearchnbeas

Menu

pretysearchnbeas

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Normal farming job lets text more will tell you
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am open for surprises from life! I am a happy, cheerful and many sided woman. I can discuss any topic, starting from tips for gardening to philosophy! I love travelling and seeing the beauty of this world. I love cooking and experimenting with food. I like gardening and improving of my house. I love travelling and I dream to discover beautiful places with my special man.

More About My Match

I am looking for my companion in travelling and partner for life. He is smart, kind, caring and sociable. He is not afraid of challenges and has a strong will. He knows how to make his woman happy. I believe that I will meet my love and happiness, a man to make each other happiest, enjoy each other and create a lot of romance and passion!

Connect with pretysearchnbeas

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Idaho »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.