ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

prettysmiley1

Menu

prettysmiley1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work as fashionista and I design jewelry
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a down-to-earth, friendly type of female who is always trying to treat people with respect and honesty. I'm also an easy going and nonjudgmental person. I have a nice sense of humor and personality. My hobbies includes but are not limited to going to the movies,bowling and listening to all types of music. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends. What makes me unique is that I'm one of the kind. There is only one Me.

More About My Match

I am looking for the right person with whom I can be friends first that can possibly grow to being more. In hopes of finding that grandparents type of love, that make it last forever love. That kind of love if you're mad take ur ass in the other room but we gone work it out kind of love. To find that type of love not sure if it can be found on here but it would be nice if I did or it found me. Someone who can be honest, trustworthy and loyal. Someone who is not quick to lie about small petty things and loves to spend time with me alone. I look forward to hearing and getting to know you.

Connect with prettysmiley1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.