ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

prettyperry123

Menu

prettyperry123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Student
  • well am pursuing my degree in nursuing .soon to become a degree and a registered nurse
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

hello gents,thanks for stopping by.im a creative,fun loving,energytic and active girl,i love meeting new people and generally getting the most out of life well am cecilia,i love ,outdoor games so much just like hiking,walks,camps ,stuffs like that makes me feel happy.you wanting to know about me i guess one should ask ,you should shoot me a message if you are fun,loving,fit and up for anything.

More About My Match

we are all not perfect but a trying man is everything,trying out my luck on here.i been through a lot in the past,am here looking someone who will bring back my happiness and love me for who i am,am definitely looking for someone who is in love with life and open to exploring all its possibilities and also i did definitely like to start a family somedayso am looking for a guy who d also like to raise a couple of beautiful,multilingual,adventurous kids

Connect with prettyperry123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.