ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

prettynaturelady

Menu

prettynaturelady

  • prettynaturelady: LOVELY LADY LOVER OF NATURE SEEK GENUINE CHRISTIAN AS A LIFE PARTNER
  • I am a: 45 yr-old woman seeking men, 32-60
  • Location: cairns, Queensland, Australia
  • Last Online: Feb 23, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • i am educated as a teacher and am a law student and social worker. I am currently assisting an indigenous Australian tribe to obtain their entitlements and am looking for a loyal and trustworthy partner that also has a good sense of humour and who w
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am loving and affectionate and am interested in assisting indigenous cultures to their rights to resources and preservation of cultures. I have two degrees one in teaching and the other in economic and community development and am finishing a law degree.
I love camping and fishing and living a village life of loving children as I do not have my own children and love indigenous close family.
I am looking to be part of a Fijian family.
please call me on 011 61 447 178 329 to talkabout you and I meeting

More About My Match

A manly loyal and unselfish gentleman that is a Christian and likes to help others and maybe even a Fijian Chef to help him with business as I have the training and education of help preserve his culture and help with his tribal rights.

Connect with prettynaturelady

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.