ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

prettyevee55

Menu

prettyevee55

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am Chef
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I live my life as a respectful and a very God fearing person.I am a lady with a very good sense of humor,like to swim,read novel especially romantic and adventure novels,watch movies and listening to cool soothing music.I also enjoy cooking and relaxing at the beach side or in the woods as i love the cool and seren atmosphere of nature.All these coupled with honesty and sincerity in all my doing having respect for individual opinions and privacies and the guts to harbour diverse ethnic,cultural and custom differences is part of my lifestyle.I also enjoy to make new friends and to learn about other cultures and individual lifestyles.

More About My Match

I have been in search for a serious and lasting relationship,to share my life and love with happily all our days together.I need someone who is serious and over with the head games and wants to settle down happily with a woman.To put it,someone who will show me the love,care remain honest and sincere to me in all dealing as i will show back to you

Connect with prettyevee55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Tennessee »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.