ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

prettyanyann74

Menu

prettyanyann74

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Im more on sales particularly suits my degree. I had also experienced in my own business of hardware construction and small grocery. Now, im also part in a small realty business.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very loving, honest, sincere, respectful and God-fearing. I love to take care at home chores as my passion like decorating, cleaning and sorting out of fun cooking. Most especially very attentive to the family as well as my partner to be in life.

More About My Match

Im looking for my ideal man who is loving,
honest, thoughtful, respectful, emotional supportive and a hardworking is a plus. And ready to love and be loved. He is my future bestfriend, my faithful and true partner for the rest of our lives. And he has the quality of God fearing, humble and kind as well as same of me. I never say all these qualities perfectly to get as long as atleast he has these disposition of himself. See you...

Connect with prettyanyann74

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.