ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

prestonsdxcfg

Menu

prestonsdxcfg

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I'M self employed interior & exterior designer
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am am honest and open man who desires the company of a woman of mutual interests. I love to do things on the spur of the moment. I enjoy live theatre, travel, and reading...etc I like to also spend time working and taking long walks with my dog (would enjoy company with that). I enjoy learning new things and seek out adventurous things. My spiritual life is important to me but I don't expect anyone to change for me. I just want to have someone with which to shower my affection and attention

More About My Match

I would like to talk about our lives and how we are alike and how we are different. I want to feel that I am me and you are you but together we could be one.

Connect with prestonsdxcfg

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.