ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

precious9653

Menu

precious9653

  • precious9653: I like to read nonfiction books and watch documentaries. I love to travel. I would like to open a bu
  • I am a: 50 yr-old woman seeking men, 47-99
  • Location: Goole, South Yorkshire, England UK
  • Last Online: Apr 30

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • Im a student.!
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a full of life person and I have many friends. I also a very gentle, sensitive and positive woman who appreciates open-minded people and a good sense of humor. I love to create comfort and coziness around myself. Openness, loyalty, honesty are the main traits that describe me as well as possible. I am wise and ready for compromises. I am a team player and my future partner will feel my support every minute.

More About My Match

My man should be a self-confident and purposeful person. He knows what he wants from life. He is a charismatic man with a good sense of humor. I want other women to envy me. After all, he will look and admire only me. He is a loyal, caring and loving person with whom I would be interested in discussing various topics.

Connect with precious9653

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.